http://de.m-rollformingmachine.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Rollenformmaschine > Wellblechmaschine

Wellblechmaschine

Produktkategorie von Wellblechmaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wellblechverarbeitungsmaschine , Wellblech-Blechmaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gewölbte Dachherstellungsmaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Rollende Rollformmaschine

Marke: maxmach

Verpakung: nach dem Design

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso9001,ce,sgs,gmc

Diese Wellblechwalzmaschine ist die Spezialanlage zum kontinuierlichen Walzen und Kaltumformen auf Stahlblech. Die gewölbte Stahlrolle, die Maschine bildet, nimmt sich windendes Stahlblech als das Rohstoff-, decoiling-, ununterbrochene Rollen- und...
Wellblechformmaschine

Marke: maxmach

Verpakung: nach dem Design

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso9001,ce,sgs,gmc

Wellblech-Profiliermaschine wird hauptsächlich bei der Herstellung von farbigen Stahlblechen verwendet. Die Maschine ist künstlerisch hergestellt und überträgt reibungslos mit geringem Rauschen. Es ist eine Art von sehr begrüßten modernen...
Wellblechwalzmaschine

Marke: maxmach

Verpakung: nach dem Design

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso9001,ce,sgs,gmc

Wellblechwalzmaschine wird hauptsächlich bei der Herstellung von farbigen Stahlblechen verwendet. Die Maschine ist künstlerisch hergestellt und überträgt reibungslos mit geringem Rauschen. Es ist eine Art von sehr begrüßten modernen Baumaterial mit...
Maschine, um Wellblech zu machen

Marke: maxmach

Verpakung: nach dem Design

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 600

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso,sgs,ce,gmc

Maschine, um Wellblech zu machen MATERIAL FÜR DIE MASCHINE ZUR HERSTELLUNG VON WELLENDACHPLATTEN: (1) Spulenbreite: 760 mm (2) Geeignete Spulenstärke: 0,17 mm (3) Geeignete Rohstoffe: verzinktes Stahlblech (Q 235) Ø MASCHINENBAUTEILE: (1) Manueller...
Wellblech-Blech-Umformmaschine

Marke: Maxmach

Verpakung: Nach dem design

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso9001,ce,sgs,gmc

Wellblech Bedachungs Profiliermaschine Beschreibung: Diese Wellblech-Dachwalzformmaschine Ist die spezielle Ausrüstung für das kontinuierliche Walzen und Kaltformen auf Stahlblech. Gewölbte Blechdachwalzen-Formungsmaschine nimmt das Wälzstahlblech...
Wellblechmaschine

Marke: Maxmach

Verpakung: Nach dem design

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso9001,ce,sgs,gmc

Wellplatten - Herstellungsmaschine Beschreibung: Diese Wellblech-Blechumformmaschine Ist die spezielle Ausrüstung für das kontinuierliche Walzen und Kaltformen auf Stahlblech. Wellblech-Blech-Umformmaschine übernimmt das Wälzstahlblech als...
Gewölbte Metalldachplatte Rollenformmaschine

Marke: Maxmach

Verpakung: Nach dem design

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso9001,ce,sgs,gmc

Wellblechdach Platte Roll Formmaschine Beschreibung: Diese Wellblech-Blechumformmaschine Ist die spezielle Ausrüstung für das kontinuierliche Walzen und Kaltformen auf Stahlblech. Wellblech-Blech-Umformmaschine übernimmt das Wälzstahlblech als...
Verzinktem Stahl Wellplatten Maschine

Marke: maxmach

Verpakung: Accoring zum design

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso9001,ce,sgs,gmc

Verzinktem Stahl Wellplatten Maschine ist wirklich eine neue Art von Energie sparenden und hoch-effiziente Produktion von Ausrüstungen für Stahlbau. Die galvanisierter Stahl Wellplatten Maschine nimmt SPS-Steuerung, AC-Frequenz und Anpassung der...
CE Welldach Produktionsmaschine

Marke: maxmach

Verpakung: Accoring zum design

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso9001,ce,sgs,gmc

Wellpappe Blechdach Geldmaschine Beschreibung: Diese Corrugated Blechdach, der Maschine ist die spezielle Ausrüstung für kontinuierliche Rollen und Kaltumformung auf Stahlblech. Wellblech-Dach, die Maschine nimmt Aufwickeln Stahlblech als Rohstoff,...
Verzinkter Stahl gewellte Dachplatte Walzmaschinen

Marke: maxmach

Verpakung: Accoring zum design

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso9001,ce,sgs,gmc

Verzinktem Stahl gewellte Dachplatte Walzmaschinen wird hauptsächlich bei der Herstellung von farbigen Stahlblech verwendet. Die Maschine ist künstlerisch aus und überträgt reibungslos auf eine geringe Geräuschentwicklung. Es ist eine Art von sehr...
Wellpappe verzinktem Blech Überdachung Umformmaschine

Marke: maxmach

Verpakung: Accoring zum design

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso9001,ce,sgs,gmc

Wellpappe verzinktem Blech Bedachung, die Maschine bildet vor allem bei der Herstellung von farbigen Stahlbleche verwendet wird. Die Wellpappe verzinktem Blech Überdachung Umformmaschine ist künstlerisch aus und überträgt reibungslos auf eine...
Wellblech Dachbahn roll Umformmaschine

Marke: maxmach

Verpakung: Accoring zum design

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso9001,ce,sgs,gmc

Diese Wellpappe Dach Blatt Profiliermaschine ist die spezielle Ausrüstung für kontinuierliche Rollen und Kaltumformung auf Stahlblech. Es nimmt Aufwickeln Stahlblech als Rohstoff, Abrollen, kontinuierliche Rollen und Kaltumformung, automatisch auf...
Wellpappe, Stahlrolle bilden Maschine

Marke: maxmach

Verpakung: Datenvolumen für die Gestaltung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso9001,ce,sgs,gmc

Corrugated Stahl roll machen Formmaschine Beschreibung: Dieser Stahl Corrugated roll machen Formmaschine ist die spezielle Ausrüstung kontinuierliche Roll-und Kälte-bildenden auf Stahlblech. Wellpappe Stahlrolle machen Formmaschine nimmt Gewundenes...
High-Speed-Maschine Corrugated Blech Dach

Marke: maxmach

Verpakung: Laut der Maschinenkonstruktion

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : iso9001,ce,sgs,gmc

Corrugated Blech Dach Maschine Beschreibung:Diese Art von Corrugated Blatt Maschine nimmt spezielle Technologie um der Wellpappe-Panel, die verwendet werden, für Wand und Dach zu erzeugen. Unser Corrugated Blech Dach Maschine arbeitet automatisch...
China Wellblechmaschine Lieferanten

Wellblechmaschine (Wellendachmaschine) wird vor allem bei der Herstellung von farbigen Stahlblechen eingesetzt. Die Wellblechmaschine ist künstlerisch hergestellt und überträgt mit geringem Rauschen reibungslos. Es ist eine Art von sehr begrüßt modernen Baustoff mit besseren Anti-Press-und Anti-Biege-Performance, und ist weit verbreitet in den Bau von Garten wie Fabriken, Zivil-Bau-und Herrenhäuser, etc. verwendet. Wellpappe Maschine Länge ist nach Kunden gesetzt `S Anforderungen und Transport Situation. Die Farbe der gewölbten Bogenmaschine wird aus dem Farbcode des tatsächlichen Designs ausgewählt.

Corrugated Sheet

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
maxwell Mr. maxwell
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • HangZhou Roll Forming Machinery Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:GS, CE
  • Description:Corrugated Roof Sheet Making Machine,Corrugated Metal Roofing Sheet Machine,Corrugated Roof Making Machine,Corrugated Roofing Machine
HangZhou Roll Forming Machinery Co.,Ltd Corrugated Roof Sheet Making Machine,Corrugated Metal Roofing Sheet Machine,Corrugated Roof Making Machine,Corrugated Roofing Machine
Home > Products > Roll Forming Machine > Corrugated Sheet Machine

Corrugated Sheet Machine

Product categories of Corrugated Sheet Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Corrugated Roof Sheet Making Machine, Corrugated Metal Roofing Sheet Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Corrugated Roof Making Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Galvanized corrugated steel sheets machine
Galvanized corrugated steel sheets machine

Model No. :

Galvanized corrugated steel sheets machine is really a new type of energy-saving and high-effective producing equipment for steel structure.The Galvanized corrugated steel sheets machine adopts PLC control, AC frequency and adjusting the speed...

Expert Manufacturer of Corrugated Roof Sheet Making Machine
CE Corrugated Roof Making Machine
CE Corrugated Roof Making Machine

Model No. :

Corrugated sheet metal roof making machine Description: This Corrugated sheet metal roof making machine is the special equipment for continuous rolling and cold-forming on steel sheet. Corrugated sheet metal roof making machine adopts coiling steel...

China Manufacturer of Corrugated Metal Roofing Sheet Machine
Galvanized steel corrugated roof panel rolling machines
Galvanized steel corrugated roof panel rolling machines

Model No. :

Galvanized steel corrugated roof panel rolling machines is mainly used in the production of colored steel sheets. The machine is artistically made and transmits smoothly at a low noise. It is a kind of very welcomed modern building material with...

High Quality Corrugated Roof Making Machine China Supplier
Corrugated galvanized sheet metal roofing forming machine
Corrugated galvanized sheet metal roofing forming machine

Model No. :

Corrugated galvanized sheet metal roofing forming machine is mainly used in the production of colored steel sheets. The Corrugated galvanized sheet metal roofing forming machine is artistically made and transmits smoothly at a low noise. It is a...

Professional Manufacturer of Corrugated Roofing Machine
Corrugated roofing sheet roll forming machine
Corrugated roofing sheet roll forming machine

Model No. :

This Corrugated roofing sheet roll forming machine is the special equipment for continuous rolling and cold-forming on steel sheet. It adopts coiling steel sheet as the raw material, decoiling, continuous rolling and cold-forming, automatically cut...

Expert Manufacturer of Corrugated Roof Sheet Making Machine
Corrugated Metal Roof Plate Roll Forming Machine
Corrugated Metal Roof Plate Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :

Corrugated metal roof Plate Roll Forming Machine Description: This Corrugated metal Plate Roll Forming Machine is the special equipment for continuous rolling and cold-forming on steel sheet. Corrugated metal Plate Roll Forming Machine adopts...

Corrugated Metal Roofing Sheet Machine Export
Corrugated roof rolling forming machine
Corrugated roof rolling forming machine

Model No. :

This Corrugated roof rolling forming machine is the special equipment for continuous rolling and cold-forming on steel sheet. Corrugated steel roll forming making machine adopts coiling steel sheet as the raw material, decoiling, continuous rolling...

Competitive Corrugated Roof Making Machine China Supplier
Corrugated sheet rolling forming machine
Corrugated sheet rolling forming machine

Model No. :

Corrugated sheet rolling forming machine is mainly used in the production of colored steel sheets. The machine is artistically made and transmits smoothly at a low noise. It is a kind of very welcomed modern building material with better anti-press...

High Quality Corrugated Roofing Machine China Factory
Corrugated Sheet Metal Roofing Roll Forming Machine
Corrugated Sheet Metal Roofing Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :

Corrugated sheet metal roofing roll forming machine Description: This Corrugated sheet metal roofing roll forming machine is the special equipment for continuous rolling and cold-forming on steel sheet. Corrugated sheet metal roofing roll forming...

China Supplier of Corrugated Roof Sheet Making Machine
Corrugated Sheet Making Machine
Corrugated Sheet Making Machine

Model No. :

Corrugated sheet making machine Description: This Corrugated metal Plate Roll Forming Machine is the special equipment for continuous rolling and cold-forming on steel sheet. Corrugated metal Plate Roll Forming Machine adopts coiling steel sheet as...

China Factory of Corrugated Metal Roofing Sheet Machine
Corrugation plate roll forming machine
Corrugation plate roll forming machine

Model No. :

corrugation plate roll forming machineis mainly used in the production of colored steel sheets. The machine is artistically made and transmits smoothly at a low noise. It is a kind of very welcomed modern building material with better anti-press and...

Machine to make corrugated roof sheet
Machine to make corrugated roof sheet

Model No. :

Machine to make corrugated roof sheet MATERIAL FOR THE MACHINE TO MAKE CORRUGATED ROOF SHEET: (1) Coil Width: 760 mm (2) Suitable Coil Thickness: 0.17 mm (3) Suitable Raw Materials: galvanized steel plate (Q 235) Ø MACHINE COMPONENTS: (1) Manual...

Corrugated Steel Roll Forming Making Machine
Corrugated Steel Roll Forming Making Machine

Model No. :

Corrugated steel roll forming making machine Description: This Corrugated steel roll forming making machine is the special equipment for continuous rolling and cold-forming on steel sheet. Corrugated steel roll forming making machine adopts coiling...

High speed Corrugated Sheet Metal Roof Making Machine
High speed Corrugated Sheet Metal Roof Making Machine

Model No. :

Corrugated sheet metal roof making machine Description: This kind of Corrugated sheet machine adopts special technology to produce the corrugated panel, which are used for wall and roof.Our Corrugated sheet metal roof making machine works...

China Corrugated Sheet Machine Suppliers

Corrugated sheet machine(corrugated roofing machine) is mainly used in the production of colored steel sheets. The Corrugated sheet machine is artistically made and transmits smoothly at a low noise. It is a kind of very welcomed modern building material with better anti-press and anti-bending performance, and is widely used in the building of garden like factories, civil-construction and mansions, etc. Corrugated sheet machine's length is set according to customer`s requirements and transportation situation. Corrugated sheet machine's color is selected from the color code of the actual design.

Corrugated Sheet

Copyright © 2017 HangZhou Roll Forming Machinery Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Maxwell Xiang Mr. Maxwell Xiang
What can I do for you?